ARLE

Users in Switzerland


Name: Sandrine Aeby
E-mail: sandrine.aeby@pse.unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève; Section des sciences de l'éducation
40, bd. Pont d'Arve
1205 Genève
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 22 379 98 43

Name: Dr. Sandrine Aeby Daghé
E-mail: Sandrine.Aeby@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève, FPSE
40, Bvd du Pont d'Arve
1205 Genève
Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)223790674

Name: Professor Linda Allal
E-mail: allal@pse.unige.ch
Work: FPSE University of Geneva
Uni-Mail, 40 bd. Pont d'Arve
1205 Geneva
SWITSERLAND
Phone: 41 22 705 9031
Fax: 41 22 705 9079

Name: Grau Anne-Christel
E-mail: anne-christel.grau@pse,unige.ch
Work: Faculté de Psychologie et des Sciences de l'Education
40, Bvd du Pont d'Arve
1211 Genève 4
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 22 3799249

Name: Antoine Auchlin
E-mail: Auchlin@uni2a.unige.ch
Work: University de Geneve Departement de linguistique
3, Place de l'Universit+
CH-1211 GEN+VE 4
SWITSERLAND
Phone:
Fax: (41) 22 328 52 13

Name: Celine Bauquis
E-mail: Celine.Bauquis@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève, FPSE, Section des sciences de l'éducation
Bd du Pont-d'Arve 40
1205 Genève
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 3799042

Name: Prof. Dr. Andrea Bertschi-Kaufmann
E-mail: andrea.bertschi@fhnw.ch
Work: Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW; Institut Forschung & Entwicklung
Bahnhofstrasse 6
CH 5210 Brugg
Switzerland
Phone: +41 56 202 79 76

Name: Dr. Ecaterina Bulea Bronckart
E-mail: Ecaterina.Bulea@unige.ch
Web: http://https://www.unige.ch/fapse/grafe/equipe-de-recherche-grafemaire/membres/buleacv/
Work: Université de Genève, Faculté de psychologie et des sciences de l'éducation
Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve, 40
1211 Genève 4
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 379 98 38

Name: Dr. Joaquim Dolz
E-mail: Joaquim.Dolz-Mestre@unige.ch
Web: http://www.unige.ch/fapse/grafe
Work: Université de Genève ; Faculté de Psychologie et Sciences de l'Education
Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve 40 -
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 379 0693
Fax: + 41 22 379 9020

Name: Francine Fallenbacher
E-mail: francine.fallenbacher@unige.ch
Web: http://admsrvnt1.unige.ch/fapse/grafe.nsf?OpenDatabase
Work: University of Geneva; IUFE
Boulevard du Pont d'Arve 40
Switzerland
Phone: +0041223790412
Fax: +0041223799020

Name: Madam Laura Ferilli
E-mail: laura.ferilli@unil.ch
Work: Institut d'Anthropologie et de Sociologie; Sciences Sociales et Politiques
Bâtiment Amphipôle
1015 Dorigny-Lausanne
SWITZERLAND

Name: Dr. Sonya Florey
E-mail: sonya.florey@hepl.ch
Web: http://https://www.hepl.ch/cms/accueil/formation/unites-enseignement-et-recherche/didactique-du-francais/equipe-et-contacts/sonya-florey.html
Work: Haute Ecole Pédagogique du canton de Vaud UER de didactique du français
Avenue de Cour 37
1014 Lausanne
Switzerland
Phone: +41 78 923 45 23

Name: Phd Student and research assistant Orianna Franck
E-mail: orianna.franck@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève
Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, 40
1205 Geneva
Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)223790691

Name: Dr Roxane Gagnon
E-mail: Roxane.Gagnon@unige.ch
Work: University of Geneva
Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, 40
1205 Geneva
Switzerland
Phone: 0041223760696
Fax: 0044223799020

Name: Christine Gamba
E-mail: christine.gamba@pse.unige.ch
Work: Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences; Educational Sciences
Avenue du Boulevard du Pont d'Arve 40
1211 Genève 4
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41223799040

Name: lic. phil. Tanja Graber
E-mail: tanja.graber@fhnw.ch
Web: http://www.fhnw.ch/ph/ife
Work: School of Education University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
Bahnhofstrasse 6 (6.1D11)
CH-5210 Windisch
Switzerland
Phone: 0041 56 202 81 64

Name: George Hoefflin
E-mail: george.hoefflin@edu-vd.ch
Work: Haute Ecole Pédagogique
Ave. Cour 33, CP
CH-1014 Lausanne
Switzerland

Name: lic.phil. Gabriela Ineichen
E-mail: gabriela.ineichen@fhnw.ch
Work: Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW Institut Forschung und Entwicklung Zentrum Lesen
Bahnhofstrasse 6
5210 Windisch
Switzerland
Phone: ++41 79 246 56 21

Name: Prof. Dr. Dieter Isler
E-mail: dieter.isler@mac.com
Web: http://www.phtg.ch/hochschule/menschen/seite-detailansicht/person/dieter.isler/
Work: Pädagogische Hochschule Thurgau Thurgau university of teacher education
Untere Schulstrasse 3
8280 Kreuzlingen
Switzerland

Name: Nora Knechtel
E-mail: nora.knechtel@fhnw.ch
Web: http://www.fhnw.ch/ph/zl/index_zl oder www.fhnw.ch
Work: FHNW, PH - Zentrum Lesen
Kasernenstrasse 20
5000 Aarau
SCHWEIZ
Phone: 0041 62 832 02 79
Fax: -

Name: Phd Student Lara Laflotte
E-mail: lara.laflotte@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève (FPSE-IUFE)
Boulevard du Pont d'Arve, 40
1211 Genève 4
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 (0)22 379 07 24

Name: Prof. Dr. Helmut Linneweber-Lammerskitten
E-mail: helmut.linneweber@fhnw.ch
Work: PH FHNW; Institut für Sekundarstufe I und II; Professur für Didaktik der Mathematik
Bahnhofstr. 6, Gebäude 4, Raum 4.129
5210 Windisch
Switzerland

Name: Elisabeth Miche
E-mail: Miche@uni2a.unige.ch
Work: University of Geneva, Facult+ des Lettres Dpt de linguistique g+n+rale et d
CH-12211 Gen-ve 4
SWITSERLAND
Phone:
Fax: 328 25 66

Name: Yviane Michel-Rouiller
E-mail: michel@fapse.unige.ch
Work: FPSE University of Genova
9, Route de Drize
1227 Carouge
SWITSERLAND
Phone: 41 22 705 9686
Fax: 41 22 342 8924

Name: Greta Pelgrims
E-mail: Greta.Pelgrims@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève FPSE, Section des sciences de l'éducation
Bd du Pont-d'Arve 40
1205 Genève
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 3799047

Name: Daniel Perrin
E-mail: perrinmaz@access.ch
Work: Medienausbildungszentrum
Postfach 77 Villa Kramerstein
CH-6047 Kastanienbaum
SWITSERLAND
Phone: 041 340 36 36
Fax: 041 340 36 59

Name: Dr. Maik Philipp
E-mail: maik.philipp@fhnw.ch
Work: Switzerland

Name: Dr Daphné L. Romy-Masliah
E-mail: romy@ip-worldcom.ch
Web: http://ww.u-cergy.fr
Work: CER:FDP, université de Cergy-Pontoise; droit
33, boulevard du Port
95011 Cergy-Pontoise
France
Phone: +41 22 747 00 89

Name: Yviane Rouiller Barbey
E-mail: Yviane@geneva-link.ch
Work: Haute Ecole Pédagogique
av des Bains 21
CH 1014 Lausanne
Switserland
Phone: 4121 3160534

Name: Madelon Saada-Robert
E-mail: Madelon.Saada@pse.unige.ch
Work: FPSE
Batelle 9 Route de Drize
1205 Carouge-Geneve
Switzerland
Phone: 22 705 9685
Fax: 41 22 342 89 24

Name: Glais Sales Cordeiro
E-mail: Glais.Cordeiro@unige.ch
Work: Switzerland

Name: Veronica Sanchez Abchi
E-mail: vsanchezabchi@yahoo.com.ar
Work: Université de Genève; Faculté de Psychologie et Sciences de l'Education
Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve 40
Switzerland

Name: Bernard Schneuwly
E-mail: Bernard.Schneuwly@unige.ch
Work: Section des sciences de l'éducation
Boulevard Pont d'Arve 40
1205 Genève
Switzerland

Name: M.A. Steffen Siebenhuener
E-mail: steffen.siebenhuener@fhnw.ch
Work: University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland Pedagogics
Switzerland

Name: Carla Messias Ribeiro Silva-Hardmeyer
E-mail: carlamessias@yahoo.com.br
Work: Switzerland

Name: Cornelia Stress
E-mail: cornelia.stress@fhnw.ch
Work: Switzerland

Name: Marc Surian
E-mail: marc.surian@unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève; Faculté de Psychologie et Sciences de l'Education
Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve 40
Switzerland Phone

Name: Ms Carole Veuthey
E-mail: carole.veuthey@pse.unige.ch
Work: Université de Genève; FPSE
40 bvd du Pont d'Arve
1211 Genève 4
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 22 379 92 46
Fax: +41 22 379 90 89

Name: Dr Philippe Wanlin
E-mail: philippe.wanlin@unige.ch
Work: Switzerland