ARLE

Users in Slovenia


Name: Milena Mileva Blazic
E-mail: milena.blazic@uni-lj.si
Work: University of Ljubljana
Slovenia

Name: Ljudmila Ivsek
E-mail: ljudmila.ivsek@guest.arnes.si
Work: Board of Education
Polanska 28
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
Phone: +386 01 3005 137
Fax: +386 01 3005 199

Name: Milena Ivsek
E-mail: ljudmila.ivsek@guest.arnes.si
Work: Zavod Republike Slovenije za solstvo in sport
Poljanska 28
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Name: Dr Metka Kordigel
E-mail: metka.kordigel@uni-mb.si
Work: Pedagoska Faculteta Maribor U.
Koroska 160
2000 Maribor
SLOVENIA
Phone: ++ 386 62 22 939
Fax: ++ 386 62 28 180

Name: Joze Lipnik
E-mail: joze.lipnik@uni.mb.sl
Work: Pedagoska Fakulteta U. Mariboru
2000 Marobor
SLOVENIA
Phone: ++386 62 22 939
Fax: ++ 386 62 28-180

Name: Sonja Pecjak
E-mail: sonja.pecjak@ff.uni-lj.si
Work: University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Art, Department of Psychology
Askerceva 2
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
Phone: 386/ (0)1-241-11-72

Name: Sonja Starc
E-mail: sonja.starc@guest.arnec.si
Work: Zavod Za Solstvo, De Koper
Cakarjeva 5
6000 Koper
SLOVENIA