ARLE

Users in Norway


Name: associate professor Laila Aase
E-mail: Laila.Aase@nor.uib.no
Work: Univerisity of Bergen; Scandinavian language and literature
Sydnesplass 7Box7800
N-5020 Bergen
NORWAY
Phone: +4755582439
Fax: +4755589660

Name: Oddvar Arntzen
E-mail: Oddvar.Arntzen@AVH.UNIT.NO
Work: University of Trondheim Faculty of Social Sciences
N-7055 Dragvoll, Trondheim
NORWAY

Name: Dr André Avias
E-mail: andrea@dhhalden.no
Work: Hogskolen i Ostfold
Os allé 5
1757 Halden
NORWAY
Phone: +4769185400
Fax: +4769186475

Name: professor Harald Bache-Wiig
E-mail: harald.bache-wiig@iln.uio.no
Work: Institute of linguistic and nordic studies; Henrik Wergelands hus
Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
0317 Oslo
NORWAY
Phone: 22856967
Fax: 228567100

Name: Hans Jorgen Braathe
E-mail: HansJorgen.Braathe@lu.hio.no
Work: Oslo University College, Faculty of Education
Lilestredet 52
N-0167 Oslo
NORWAY
Phone: +47 22 452174
Fax: +47 22 452135

Name: Professor Endre Brunstad
E-mail: Endre.brunstad@uib.no
Work: Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies, University of Bergen
Sydnesplassen 7
5007 Bergen
Norway

Name: Lisbeth Elvebakk
E-mail: lisbeth.elvebakk@hioa.no
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Pilestredet 52
P.O.Box 4 St. Olavs plass, N-0130 Oslo Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 67237438

Name: Prof. Lars S. Evensen
E-mail: lars.evensen@avh.unit.no
Work: Dept. of Applied Linguistics University of Trondheim
N-7055 Dragvoll
NORWAY

Name: Associate Professor Henning Fjørtoft
E-mail: henning.fjortoft@plu.ntnu.no
Work: Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norway

Name: PhD Candidate Aslaug Fodstad Gourvennec
E-mail: aslaug.f.gourvennec@uis.no
Work: University of Stavanger; National Centre for Reading Education and Research
Norway
Phone: +47 51 83 32 00

Name: associate professor Anne Håland
E-mail: anne.haland@uis.no
Work: National Centre for reading education and research, Norway
Professor Olav Hansens vg 10
4036 STAVANGER
Norway
Phone: +47 51833248

Name: Associate professor Toril Frafjord Hoem
E-mail: toril.f.hoem@uis.no
Work: National center for reading education and research, Norway
Professor Olav Hanensvei 10
4036 Stavanger
Phone: +4799231540

Name: Associated Professor Dag Husebø
E-mail: dag.husebo@uis.no
Work: Faculty of humanistic
Hagbard Lines hus
4036 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: 0047 40921286

Name: Professor Mari-Ann Igland
E-mail: mari.a.igland@hist.no
Work: Sør-Trøndelag University College (HiST), Department of Teacher Education, Trondheim
Norway

Name: PhD research fellow Kjersti Lea
E-mail: Kjersti.Lea@hib.no
Work: Department of teacher education; Bergen university college
box 7030
5020 Bergen Bergen
NORWAY
Phone: +47 55 58 58 43
Fax: +47 55 58 58 09

Name: Peer Gynt in the classroom Anne Lind
E-mail: anne.lind@hioa.no
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of applied Sciences Institue of Teachers Education (GFU)
Pilestredet 52
0167 Oslo
Norway
Phone: 004767235000
Fax: 04722453205

Name: Eva Maagerø
E-mail: Eva.Maagero@hive.no
Work: Agder University College
Norway

Name: Professor Synnøve Matre
E-mail: synnove.matre@hist.no
Work: Sør-Trøndelag University College
Rotvoll alle
N-7004 Trondheim
Norway

Name: Assistant Professor Inger Synnøve Moi
E-mail: ismoig@gmail.com
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Department of teacher Education
Pilestredet 52
0130 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 67237034

Name: Assistant professor Mette Elisabeth Nergård
E-mail: metteelisabeth.nergard@hioa.no
Web: http://www.hioa.no
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Pilestredet 52
P.O.Box 4 St. Olavs plass, N-0130 Oslo
Norway
Phone: 04722452249

Name: Associate professor Ingrid Nielsen
E-mail: ingrid.nielsen@uis.no
Work: University of Stavanger; National centre of reading education and reading research
Rektor Natvig-Pedersens vei 24
Norway
Phone: +4748245210

Name: PhD Candidate Jannike Hegdal Nilssen
E-mail: Jannike-Hegdal.Nilssen@hioa.no
Web: http://https://www.hioa.no/eng/employee/jaheni
Work: Department of Primary and Secondary Teacher Education, Faculty of Education and International Studies, Oslo & Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Norway
Phone: +47 6723 7022

Name: Universitetlektor Sture Nome
E-mail: sture.nome@uis.no
Work: The national centre for the teaching of reading and reading research (Lesesenteret), University of Stavanger
4038 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: +4792251541

Name: PhD Student Arne Olav Nygard
E-mail: arne.o.nygard@uis.no
Work: University of Stavanger National Centre for Reading Education and Reading Research
N-4036 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: +4798071743

Name: Sigmund Ongstad
E-mail: Sigmund.Ongstad@lu.hio.no
Work: Oslo University College, Faculty of Education
Pilestredet 52
N-0167 Oslo
NORWAY
Phone: +47 22 45 21 82
Fax: +47 22 45 21 35

Name: Professor Sylvi J. Penne
E-mail: Sylvi.Penne@hioa.no
Web: http://blogg.hioa.no/literacy
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College; Education and International Studies
Box 4, St Olavs plass
Norway
Phone: +47 97172340

Name: Ph.d. student Hege Rangnes
E-mail: hege.rangnes@uis.no
Work: Lesesenteret, University of Stavanger
4036 STAVANGER
Norway
Phone: 408 48 708

Name: Astrid Roe
E-mail: astrid.roe@ils.uio.no
Work: Departement of Teacher Education and School Research
PO Box 1099, Blindern
0317 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +4799234035

Name: Professor Håvard Skaar
E-mail: havard.skaar@hioa.no
Web: http://home.hio.no/~haavards/
Work: Institute of Teacher Education; Faculty of Education and International Studies, Oslo and Akershus University College
Post box 4 St. Olavs plass
Norway
Phone: 004722452894

Name: associate professor Atle Skaftun
E-mail: atle.skaftun@uis.no
Work: University of Stavanger; National centre of reading education and reading research
Pb.4036 Stavanger
NORWAY
Phone: +4751833132

Name: Associated Professor Dag Skarstein
E-mail: dag.skarstein@hioa.no
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences. Department of Primary and Secondary Teacher Education, Faculty of Education and International Studies
Pilestredet 52
0167 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 67 23 71 01

Name: Professor emeritus Jon K. Smidt
E-mail: jon.smidt@hist.no
Work: Sør-Trøndelag University College, Faculty of Education
Rotvoll
N-7004 Trondheim
Norway
Phone: 0047-45851540

Name: Prof. Dr. Nils Soevik
E-mail: Nils.soevik@avh.unit.no.bitnet
Work: Pedagogisk Institutt Univ. i. Trondheim
N-7055 Dragvoll, Trondheim
NORWAY
Phone: 00 47 73 591959
Fax: 00 47 73 591890

Name: Assistant professor Randi Solheim
E-mail: randi.solheim@hist.no
Work: Sør-Trøndelag University College Faculty of Teacher and Interpreter Education
No-7004 Trondheim
Norway
Phone: +47 73558904

Name: PhD candidate Oddny Judith Solheim
E-mail: oddny.j.solheim@uis.no
Work: University of Stavanger; National Centre for Reading Education and Research
4036 Stavanger
NORWAY
Phone: +47 51 83 31 36
Fax: +47 51 83 32 50

Name: Assistant Professor Ruth I. Seierstad Stokke
E-mail: ruth-seierstad.stokke@hioa.no
Work: Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Faculty of Educational and International Studies Department of Primary and Secondary Teacher Education
P. Box 4, St. Olavsgate
N-0130 OSLO
Norway
Phone: +47 98613034

Name: Ph.D student Olaug Strand
E-mail: olaug.strand@uis.no
Work: National Reading Center, University of Stavanger
4036 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: +47 57833108

Name: Prof. Finn Egil Tønnessen
E-mail: finn-egil.tonnessen@slf.his.no
Web: http://www1.his.no/sentre/slf/ANSATTE/Finnegil.htm
Work: Center for Reading Research, Stavanger College
Box 2504 Ullandhaug
N-4091 Stavanger
NORWAY
Phone: 47-51-833200
Fax: 47-51 833250

Name: cand philol Per Henning Uppstad
E-mail: per.h.uppstad@uis.no
Web: http://www.his.no
Work: Stavanger University College; National Centre for Reading Education and Research
PO Box 8002
4068 Stavanger
NORWAY
Phone: +4751831268