ARLE

Users in Italy


Name: Dr. Andrea Abel
E-mail: andrea.abel@eurac.edu
Web: http://www.eurac.edu/en/aboutus/people/Pages/staffdetails.aspx?persId=7
Work: European Academy of Bolzano/Bozen (EURAC); Institute for Specialised Communication and Multilingualism
Drususallee 1
Italy
Phone: +39 (0)471 055 121
Fax: +39 (0)471 055 199

Name: Prof. Pietro Boscolo
E-mail: boscolo@psico.unipd.it
Work: Universita di Padova Dipartimento di Picologia Sviluppo e della Socializzaz
Via Venezia 8
35131 Padova
ITALY
Phone: + 39 49 8276568
Fax: +39 49 8276511 827651

Name: Elisabetta Broggio
E-mail: bianca@chiostro.univr.it
Work: Universita di Verona Instituto di Psicologia
I-37129 Verona
ITALY
Phone:
Fax: 39-45 809 84 76

Name: Silvia Caravite
E-mail: caravite@ip.rm.cur.it
Work: Instituto di Psicologia CNR
Via le Merx, 15
00137 Roma
ITALY

Name: Dr Francesca Corradi
E-mail: francesca.corradi1@gmail.com
Work: Roma Tre University; Laboratory of Educational Research
Via della Madonna dei Monti, 40
Italy
Phone: +393487308915

Name: Prof. Bianca De Bernardi
E-mail: bianca@chiostro.univr.it
Work: Instituto di Psicologia Universita' di Verona
Vicolo Cieco dietro San Francesco
I-37122 Verona
ITALY
Phone: + 39 45 8098 465
Fax: + 39 45 8098 476

Name: Maria Tagarelli De Monte
E-mail: mtdemonte@yahoo.it
Work: Istituto Statale per Sordi di Roma
Via Nomentana 56
00191 Roma
Italy

Name: Dr. Manuela Delfino
E-mail: manuela.delfino@istruzione.it
Work: Scuola secondaria di I grado "don Milani"
Giardini Tito Rosina 1
16125 Genova
ITALY

Name: Dr Maria Ferraris
E-mail: Ferraris@ITD.GE.CNR.IT
Work: Consiglio Nazionale Ricerche Instituto Tecnologie Didattiche (ITD) CNR
Via de Marini 6 Torre de Marini
I-16149 Genova
ITALY
Phone: 00 39 10 6475 310
Fax: 00 39 10 6475 300

Name: Ms eithne gallagher
E-mail: eithne_g@hotmail.com
Web: http://eithnegallagher.net
Work: Independent Educational Consultant

Name: Prof. M. Chiara Levorato
E-mail: levorato@ux1.unipd.it
Work: Dipartimento di Psicologia dello sviluppo e della socializzazione
Via Venezeia 8
35100 Padova
ITALY
Phone: 049 8276525
Fax: 049 8276511

Name: Giuseppe Longo
E-mail: rhipeus@tin.it
Work: University of Verona
Italy

Name: full professor Lucia Lumbelli
E-mail: lumbelli@units.it; lumbelli@adriacom.it
Work: university of trieste; psychology
via S. Anastasio, 12
34134 trieste
ITALY
Phone: 0039-40-5582704
Fax: 0039-40-4528022

Name: Lucia Mason
E-mail: lmason@ilenic.unile.it
Work: University of Lecce,Dept. Of Pedagogical, Psychological and Didactical Scie
Via Stampacchia
73100 Lecce
ITALY
Phone: 39 832 336703
Fax: 39 832 305 819

Name: Dr Gisella Paoletti
E-mail: paoletti@univ.trieste.it
Work: Dept.of Psychology University of Trieste
Via dell' Universitá 7
34123 Trieste
ITALY
Phone: +39-40-6767349
Fax: +39-40-312272

Name: Prof. Dr. Clotilde Pontecorvo
E-mail: c.pontecorvo@agora.sim.it pontecor@itcaspur
Work: Dip. 38 Facolta di Psicologia Universita' degli di Roma 'La Sapienza'
Via dei Marsi 78
I-00185 Roma
ITALY
Phone: 39 6 4991 7550
Fax: 39 6 4991 7652

Name: Alessandra`` Talamo
E-mail: ale.talamo@agora.stm.it
Work: University of Rome 'La Sapienza', Dept. of Developmental and Social Psychology
Via dei Marsi, 78
00185 Rome
ITALY
Phone: +39 06 4991 7669
Fax: +39 06 4991 7652

Name: Prof. Graziella Tonfoni
E-mail: tonfoni@cs.unibo.it
Work: Instituto di Glottologia Universita' di Bologna
Via Zamboni 16
40126 Bologna
ITALY