ARLE

Users in Israel


Name: Mrs Nikki Aharonian
E-mail: nikkiaharonian@gmail.com
Web: http://naha1.edublogs.org/
Work: Ofakim School + Department of Education; Education
Kibbutz Merchavia
19100 Merchavia
Israel
Phone: +972 4 6598030

Name: Alisa Amir
E-mail: lizamir62@gmail.com
Work: Achva College, Israel
Inon
Israel
Phone: +972 0523529006

Name: Hilla Atkin
E-mail: hillatk@gmail.com
Work: Oranim College of Education
Israel
Phone: 054-4534006

Name: Dr Hana Avni-schon
E-mail: hana.avni@mail.huji.ac.il
Work: Hebrew University of Jerusalem; education
Mt. Scopus
Israel
Phone: 025882020

Name: Dr. Faisal Azaiza
E-mail: azaiza@research.haifa.ac.il
Work: University of Haifa
Mt. Carmel
31905 Haifa
ISRAEL

Name: Dr. Osnat Bar-On
E-mail: odedbaron@013.net
Work: Levinsky College of Education; Literature
15 Shoshana Persitz
Israel
Phone: +972-3-6902444

Name: Yoav Ben-Ari
E-mail: benari.yoav@gmail.com
Work: University of Haifa
Israel

Name: Phd Esther Cohen-Sayag
E-mail: coheesther@gmail.com
Work: Kaye Academic College of Education
Azriel Nizani
4301 Beer-Sheva
Israel
Phone: 97286402763

Name: Dr. Ronnie Darom
E-mail: daromsh@wincol.ac.il
Work: Kibbutzim Colege of Education, Technology, and the Arts; Physical Education
149 Namir Road
Israel

Name: Dr. Shoshi Dorfberger
E-mail: shoshke16@gmail.com
Work: Gordon College of Education
Tchaikovsky 73
35705 Haifa
Israel

Name: Prof. Nurit Elhanan-Peled
E-mail: nuritpeled@gmail.com
Work: hebrew university and david yellin academic college; education/hebrew language
mount scopus
israel
Phone: +972-2-5700112, +972-547578703
Fax: +972-774070029

Name: Prof. Ilana Elkad-Lehman
E-mail: ilanaelkad@gmail.com
Work: Levinsky College of Education - The multi-disciplinary faculty
Shosana persitz 15, st.
61481 Tel-Aviv
Israel
Phone: 972-3-6902481
Fax: 972-3-6902480

Name: Milly Epstein
E-mail: millyeps@zahav.net.il
Work: Kibbutzim College of Education
231 Ahuza St
Israel
Phone: 09-7719645

Name: Milly Epstein Jannai
E-mail: millyeps@zahav.net.il
Work: Kibbutzim College of Education;
231 Ahuza St.
43557 Ra'anana
ISRAEL
Phone: 09 7719645

Name: Prof. Hanna Ezer
E-mail: hezer@levinsky.ac.il
Work: Levinsky College of Education, Faculty of Education
Shoshana Persitz St.
69378 Tel-Aviv
Israel
Phone: 97236902442

Name: Shoshana Folman
E-mail: folman@serverm.soc.mta.ac.il
Work: The Academic College of Tel-Aviv-Yaffo
ISRAEL

Name: A. Fragman
E-mail: Alonfr@zoot.tau.ac.il
Work: School of education Tel Aviv University
Mivza Nashon 8
48051 Rosh Ha'ain
ISRAEL
Phone: 03 9012862

Name: Dr. Arielle Friedman
E-mail: arielle_f@oranim.ac.il
Work: Oranim College of Education/ Tel-Aviv University - The Department of Communication
Israel
Phone: 972-52-7732892

Name: Rachel Garber
E-mail: rachelga@int.gov.il g_giora@netvision.net.il
Work: The Israeli Curriculum Center; Ministry of Education of Israel
91911 Jerusalem
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-2-5601164
Fax: 972-2-5601043

Name: Rivka Glaubman
E-mail: F45414@vm.biv.ac.il
Work: School of Education Bar-Ilan University
52900 Ramat-Gan
ISRAEL
Phone: +972 3 9305021
Fax: +972 3 5353319

Name: Dr. Irit Haskel-Shaham
E-mail: irithaskel@gmail.com
Work: David Yellin College for Teacher Education
Beit Hakerem
ISRAEL
Phone: 050-2049026

Name: Dr. Revital Heimann
E-mail: rheimann@macam.ac.il
Work: Research authority Davit Yellin academic college for teacher education
Hammagal 6
Israel
Phone: 972-2-6558118

Name: Rachel Herts-Lazarowitz
E-mail: Rachelhl@construct.haifa.ac.il
Work: Haifa University
31905 Haifa
ISRAEL
Phone: ++ 97 2 48240 855
Fax: ++ 972 4 8240911

Name: professor Rachel Hitin-Mashiah
E-mail: rachelmashiah@gmail.com
Work: Levinsky college of Education, Language Education in a Multicultural Society, M.Ed. Program
15 Shoshana Persitz St.
6937808 Tel-Aviv
Israel
Phone: +972-3-6901510

Name: Dr. Noga s. Ilani
E-mail: ilanin@mail.biu.ac.il
Work: Bar Ilan University; Hebrew Composition&Ulpan
Ramat-Gan
52900 Ramat-Gan
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-5318228

Name: Senior Instruction Helen Katznelson
E-mail: katznel10@gmail.com
Work: Tel Aviv University; English
Ramat Aviv Campus
69978 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 9723 6409683
Fax: 9723 6407312

Name: Aharon (Roni) Klaus
E-mail: roni.klaus@gmail.com
Work: David Yellin Academic College

Name: Dr. Barbara Kolan
E-mail: bugsi@inter.net.il
Work: Achva Academic College of Education; English
doar na Shikmim
79800 Shikmim
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 525223905
Fax: 972 8 8588062

Name: Ofra Korat
E-mail: (via) irisl@ccsg.tau.ac.il
Work: School of Education Tel Aviv University (via Iris Levin)
Ramat Aviv
69978 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 03-6419671
Fax: 972 08-6409477

Name: Dr Hanna Kurland
E-mail: hanna.kurland@gmail.com
Work: Oranim - academic college of education
3600600 Tivon
Israel
Phone: 972-4-9838955

Name: Dr. Idit Lajos
E-mail: ilayosh@gmail.com
Work: Orot College for Teacher's Education & Early Childhood
4481400 Elkana
Israel

Name: Prof. Tamar Levin
E-mail: tami1@post.tau.ac.il
Work: School of Education, Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv
69978 Tel Aviv
Israel
Phone: 972-3-6407127

Name: Iris Levin
E-mail: irisl@ccsg.tau.ac.il
Work: School of Education Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv
69978 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 03-6419671
Fax: 972 08-6409477

Name: Dr Beverly A. Lewin
E-mail: lewinl@ccsg.tau.ac.il
Work: Division of Foreign Languages Tel Aviv University
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 3 640 9466
Fax: 972 3 640 9477

Name: Ph.D BRURIA Margolin
E-mail: bruria_m@macam.ac.il
Work: Levinsky College of Education; Linguistics
15 Shoshana Persitz St.
61481 Tel-Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 3 6902 481
Fax: 972 3 6902480

Name: Nurit Meyrav
E-mail: nmeyrav@gmail.com
Work: levinsky college of education; language and literacy education
Israel
Phone: 03-6901543

Name: Nili Mor
E-mail: nili@mofetsrv.mofet.macam98.ac.il
Work: Levinsky College of Education 15, Shoshana Perschiz St.,
P.O.B. 48130
61480 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 03-690 24 44
Fax: 03 699 35 46

Name: Dr. Lilach Naishtat Bornstein
E-mail: yourstorygroup@gmail.com
Work: Kibbutzim College and Tel Aviv University; literature
149 Namir Road
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-6901200

Name: Natan Nurit
E-mail: snatan@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Work: Kaye College of Education
Yehuda Halevi st.
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 7 6402777

Name: Dr. Arna Peretz
E-mail: aperetz@bgu.ac.il; arnaperetz@gmail.com
Work: Ben-Gurion University of the Negev; English as a Foreign Language
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-8-6472463
Fax: 972-8-6472901

Name: Ph.D Yael Poyas
E-mail: yael_p@oranim.ac.il
Work: Oranim, College of Education; Graduate Studies
---
36006 Qiryat Tivon
ISRAEL

Name: MA Sara Rotkop Haramaty
E-mail: SARA@HARAMATY.COM
Work: levinsky college; junior high/high school
shoshana persiz
ISRAEL
Phone: 97236902481

Name: Bella Rubin
E-mail: brubin@post.tau.ac.il
Work: Division of Foreign Languages Tel Aviv University
ISRAEL
Phone: 972 3 640 9465 /663
Fax: 972 3 640 9477

Name: Ana Sandbank
E-mail: anas@post.tau.ac.il
Work: Beit Berl College Kfar
POB 39664
61396 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone:

Name: Prof. Gissi Sarig
E-mail: gissi_sar@smkb.ac.il
Web: http://www.smkb.ac.il/aha/
Work: Kibbutzim college of Education; Advanced Learning Environment
149 Namir Rd.
62507 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-6902-388
Fax: 972-9-6902-372

Name: Project manager"Succ Bruria Schaedel
E-mail: schaedel@construct.haifa.ac.il
Work: University of Haifa Education
Mount Carmel, Haifa, Israel
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-48343

Name: Dr. Sarah Schrire
E-mail: sarah.schrire@gmail.com
Work: Kibbutzim College of Education; Mofet institute
Israel

Name: Phd Yael Segev
E-mail: yael100segev@gmail.com
Work: OROT COLEGE
Israel
Phone: 72539061203
Fax: 72539061321

Name: Dr. Rachel Segev Miller
E-mail: aki.segev@gmail.com
Work: Kibbutzim College of Education, Technology, and the Arts; English
149 Namir Road
Israel
Phone: 972-3-6901271

Name: Tsila Shalom
E-mail: tsila@macam98.ac.il
Work: Levinsky State Teachers' College and School of Education. Tel Aviv Univ.
ISRAEL

Name: Dr. Basil Skaik
E-mail: skaikbasil@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.alazhar-gaza.edu
Work: Al-Azhar University - Gaza; English
P.O.Box 1277
68887 Gaza
VIA ISRAEL
Phone: 00972082844157
Fax: 00972082823180

Name: Naftali Stern
E-mail: sternn@ashur.cc.biu.ac.il
Work: Bar-Ilan University
Ramat-Gan
52400 Ramat-Gan
ISRAEL
Phone: 03 5318442
Fax: 03 5353319

Name: Dr Rivka Riki Tamir
E-mail: N-tamir@bezeqint.net
Work: Achva academic college
Israel

Name: Dr Mira Tenzer
E-mail: mrten@oranim.ac.il
Web: http://www.oranim.ac.il/personal/mira_t/default.aspx
Work: Oranim Academic College ; Education; Hebrew Language
Oranim Academic College
Israel
Phone: 972-49838780

Name: Dr. Vered Tohar
E-mail: veredt2@bezeqint.net
Work: Bar Ilan University; Literature of the Jewish People
52900 Ramat-Gan
ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-5318235

Name: Dr Irit Zeevi
E-mail: iritzee@gmail.com
Web: http://www.oranim.ac.il/personal/irit_z/default.aspx
Work: Oranim Academic College; Hebrew Language, Communication
Oranim Academic College
Israel
Phone: 972-49838812

Name: Michal Zellermayer
E-mail: michalz@ccsg.tau.ac.il k99@taunos
Work: The Literacy Program Levinsky college of Education
15 Shoshana Persitz St.
P.O. B 48130 Tel Aviv
ISRAEL
Phone: 03 6902444
Fax: 03 6993546