ARLE

Users in Greece


Name: Jenny G. Anninou
E-mail: tanninou@yahoo.com
Work: Ministry of Education 6th Office of Secondary Education of A' Athens
Lykourgou 18
105 52 Athens
GREECE
Phone: ++3210-5231906
Fax: ++3210-6130050

Name: Associate Professor Argiris Archakis
E-mail: archakis@upatras.gr
Web: http://www.philology-upatras.gr/en/staff/dep/anaplerotes_kategetes/arcakes_argures
Work: Department of Philology, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences University of Patras
University Campus, Rio
26504, Patra
Greece
Phone: +302610969322

Name: Kyridis Argyris
E-mail: arki@nured-fl.auth.gr
Work: Faculty of Education
53100 Florina
GREECE
Phone: 030 310 991085

Name: Efi Bozantzi
E-mail: bozan@fortezza.cc.ucr.gr
Work: University of Crete. Dept. of Pedagogy
Rethymno
74100 Rethymno
GREECE
Phone: 0831 77594
Fax: 0831 77881

Name: Angelaki Christine
E-mail: changela@eled-fl.auth.gr

Name: Georganti Ekaterini
E-mail: abalog@acci.gr
Work:

Name: Associate professor, Dr Anna Fterniati
E-mail: afterniati@upatras.gr
Web: http://www.elemedu.upatras.gr/info/fterniati, http://upatras.academia.edu/FterniatiAnna
Work: University of Patras ; Department of Elementary Education
Department of Elementary Education, University of Patras, Rion
Greece
Phone: 0030 2610969723
Fax: 0030 2610997736

Name: Mrs Maria Giagkou
E-mail: mgiagkou@ilsp.gr
Work: Institute for Language and Speech Processing; Educational Technology
GREECE

Name: George Kapsalis
E-mail: gkem@otenet.gr

Name: Dr Eleni Katsarou
E-mail: katsarou@uoc.gr
Work: University of Crete; Philosophy & Social Studies
Panepistimioupoli Gallou
74100 Rethymno
Greece
Phone: 0030-28310-51983
Fax: 0030-28310-77222

Name: Olga Kehagia
E-mail: okex@helle.uthes.ariadne-t.gr
Work: University of Thessaly Department of Education
Argonafton and Fillellinon,
38434 Volos
GREECE
Phone:
Fax: 30 (421) 38247

Name: Marianna Kondyli
E-mail: kondyli@upatras.gr
Web: http://ecedu.upatras
Work: Department of Education Science and Early Childohood
265 00 RION Patras
Greece

Name: Dinas Kostas
E-mail: kdinas@nured-fl.auth.gr
Work: Faculty of Education
53100 Florina
GREECE
Phone: 030-310 991039

Name: Tirantafillia Kostouli
E-mail: kostouli@eled.auth.gr
Work: Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Dept. of Education
Aristotle University
54006 Thessaloniki
GREECE
Phone: 031 949917
Fax: 031 949917

Name: Vassilios Kotoulas
E-mail: vaskotoulas@sch.gr

Name: Associate Professor Dimitrios Koutsogiannis
E-mail: dkoutsog@lit.auth.gr
Web: http://auth.academia.edu/DimitriosKoutsogiannis
Work: School Of Philosophy; Linguistics
Aristotle Univeristy
Greece
Phone: +30 -2310997263
Fax: +30-2310997209

Name: Elias Matsagouras
E-mail: ematsag@atlas.uoa.adriadne-t.gr
Work: Deparment of Elementary Education University of Athens
Rysiou Street 11
18450 Nikea
GREECE
Phone: 301-4929316
Fax: 01 3640 719

Name: Eleni Moschovaki
E-mail: gkem@otenet.gr

Name: Anna Pagaropoulos
E-mail: apagorop@atlas.uoa.gr
Work:

Name: Anne Pagoropoulou
E-mail: apagorop@atlas.uoa.gr
Work: University of Athens Dept. of Psychology
University Campus
157 84 Athens
GREECE
Phone: 01 7287528
Fax: 01 7248979

Name: Dr Smaragda Papadopoulou
E-mail: smpapado@cc.uoi.gr
Web: http://papadopoulou-smaragda.blogspot.com
Work: university of Ioannina; Department of Primary Education
Panepistimioupoli,
GREECE
Phone: +306974575037
Fax: +302311759340

Name: Dr Panayota Papoulia-Tzelepi
E-mail: papoulia@upatras.gr
Work: Patras University, Dept. of Education
Panepistimioupolis
261 10 Patras
GREECE
Phone: +30 61 997 592
Fax: +30 61 997 736

Name: MARIAELENI ROUKOU
E-mail: marilenar7@hotmail.com
Work: University of Ioannina
Greece

Name: Professor Eleni Skourtou
E-mail: skourtou@rhodes.aegean.gr
Web: http://www.rhodes.aegean.gr/ptde/personel/skourtou
Work: University of the Aegean; Department of Primary Education
Leoforos Dimokratias 1
85100 Rhodes
GREECE
Phone: +30 22410 99223

Name: Chatzisavidis Sofronis
E-mail: sofronis@nured-fl.auth.gr
Work: Department of Preschool Education, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
GREECE
Phone: 030 310 995031

Name: Adamantia Spanaka
E-mail: madonna@fortezza.cc.ucr.gr
Work: University of Crete. dept. of Pedagogy
Rethymno
741000 Rethymno
GREECE
Phone: 0831 77594
Fax: 0831 77881

Name: J.A. Spinthourakis
E-mail: jspin@upatras.gr
Work: University of Patras, Department of Elementary Education
Rion
T.K. 26 500 Patras
Greece

Name: Mr Nektarios Stellakis
E-mail: nekstel@upatras.gr
Work: University of Patras; Department of Early Childhood Education
Section of Social Theory and Analysis
26500 RION
GREECE
Phone: 00302610997796
Fax: 00302610997796

Name: Marina Synodi
E-mail: analog@acci.gr
Work:

Name: Spyridon Tantaros
E-mail: sgtan@upatras.gr.
Work: University of Patras, Dept. of Pre-school Education
26500 RIO
GREECE
Phone: +30610997794
Fax: +3061097794

Name: Dr Vassilis Tsafos
E-mail: Tsaf@otenet.gr
Work: University of Athens; Faculty of Early childhood education
Navarinou 13a
Greece
Phone: 00302103688567

Name: Constance Tsagari
E-mail: ctsagari@compulink.gr
Work:

Name: Helen Tsakiridou
E-mail: heltsaki@auth.gr
Work: Faculty of Education
53100 Florina
GREECE
Phone: 030 310 325531

Name: PhD Student Vasia Tsami
E-mail: tsamibasil@yahoo.gr
Work: Greece

Name: Angela Yannicopoulou
E-mail: pek3@otenet.gr
Work: Department of Preschool Education University of Aegean

Name: Maria Zografou
E-mail: mzografou@otenet.gr