ARLE

Users in Finland


Name: Senior Lecturer Eija Aalto
E-mail: eija.aalto@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä; Department of Teacher Education
Po. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 805 3320

Name: PhD Juli-Anna Aerila
E-mail: julaer@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku; Department of teacher education, Rauma Unit
Seminaarinkatu 1
Finland
Phone: +358445183314

Name: ma Eeva Kaarina Ahonen
E-mail: tnkaah@uta.fi
Work: Tampereen yliopisto; Tampereen normaalikoulu
Kuokkamaantie 16
Finland
Phone: www.uta.fi/narmaalikoulu

Name: University teacher Jenni Alisaari
E-mail: jenali@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku, Faculty of Education, Department of Teacher Education
Assistentinkatu 5
20014 Turku
Finland

Name: Dr. Auli
E-mail: lumilantie@luukku.com
Work: Pyörämäentie 4
20300 TURKU
FINLAND
Phone: +35824386430

Name: Coordinator Pia Kristina Barlund
E-mail: pia.barlund@jkl.fi
Web: http://(https://peda.net/oppimateriaalit/kirja-arkku)
Work: City of Jyväskylä, basic education Finland
Kilpisenkatu 1
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Phone: +358-14-266 4889

Name: Professor Ph.D Siv Björklund
E-mail: sivb@uva.fi
Web: http://www.uva.fi/en/profile/?view=1041436
Work: Scandinavian Languages, Faculty of Philosophy University of Vaasa
Yliopistonranta 10
65200 Vaasa
Finland
Phone: +358 29 449 8358

Name: Licentiat of Education Caroline Doktar
E-mail: caroline.doktar@abo.fi
Web: http://www.vasa.abo.fi/users/carolind
Work: Åbo Akademi University; Faculty of Education and Welfare
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vasa
Finland

Name: PhD student Sigrid Ducander
E-mail: sigrid.ducander@abo.fi
Work: Finland

Name: PhD student Sigrid Ekholm
E-mail: sigrid.ekholm@abo.fi
Work:

Name: MA Satu Erra
E-mail: satu.erra@gmail.com
Work: Helsinki Upper Secondary School of Visual Arts
Finland

Name: Associate Professor Liselott Forsman
E-mail: liforsma@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi University; Faculty of Education
PO Box 311
Finland

Name: MEd Satu Johanna Grönman
E-mail: sjhaan@utu.fi
Work: Finland

Name: PhD, docent Satu Grünthal
E-mail: satu.grunthal@helsinki.fi
Work: Department of Teacher Education
P.O.Box 9
Finland
Phone: 358-50-5543684

Name: Ph.D. Mari Hankala
E-mail: mari.hankala@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä; Department of Teacher Education
P.O. Box 35
Finland
Phone: +358405028174

Name: Councellor of Evaluation Elina Harjunen
E-mail: elina.harjunen@karvi.fi
Work: Finnish Education Evaluation Centre
P.O.Box 28 (Mannerheiminaukio 1 A, Sixth Floor)
Finland
Phone: +358 29533 5506

Name: Counsellor of education Minna Harmanen
E-mail: minna.harmanen@oph.fi
Work: Finnish National Agency for Education
P.O. Box 380 (Hakaniemenranta 6)
00531 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 395 331481

Name: Professor Ria Heilä-Ylikallio
E-mail: rheila@abo.fi
Web: http://www.vasa.abo.fi/users/rheila
Work: Åbo Akademi University; Faculty of Education
BOX 311
65101 VAASA
FINLAND
Phone: + 358 06 3247374

Name: Charlotta Hilli
E-mail: hilli.charlotta@gmail.com
Work: Faculty of Education, Åbo Akademi University
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vasa
Finland

Name: Heidi Höglund
E-mail: heidi.hoglund@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi University; Faculty of Education and Welfare Studies
Box 311
65101 Vasa
Finland

Name: PhD Ulla Maria Hotti
E-mail: ulla.hotti@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki; Department of Teacher Education
PL 9 (Siltavuorenpenger 5A)
00014 Helsingin yliopisto Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358919129603
Fax: +358919129611

Name: Dr, Docent Heini-Marja Jarvinen
E-mail: hemajar@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku; Department of Teacher Education
Assistentinkatu 5
20014 Turku
FINLAND
Phone: +358(0)445799314
Fax: +358(0)23338800

Name: Doctoral student Sofia Jusslin
E-mail: sjusslin@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi University, Faculty of Education and Welfare Studies
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vasa
Finland

Name: University Instructor Riitta Juvonen
E-mail: riitta.juvonen@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki, Department of Teacher Education
PO Box 8
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland

Name: Dr. Vuokko Kaartinen
E-mail: vuokaar@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku Department of Teacher Education
Assistentinkatu 5
20500 Turku
FINLAND
Phone: 358 - 2 - 3336609

Name: PhD Hannah Kaihovirta
E-mail: hkaihovi@abo.fi
Web: http://www.abo.fi/fakultet/pfbildkonst
Work: Fakulteten för pedagogik och välfärd (1.1 2015) Åbo Akademi University
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vaasa
Finland
Phone: +358 50 3582083

Name: university teacher Johanna Kainulainen
E-mail: johanna.kainulainen@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä Department of Education and Department of Teacher Education
PL 35 (Ruusupuisto)
40014 Jyväskylän yliopisto
Finland

Name: Professor emerita Katri Karasma
E-mail: k.karasma@gmail.com
Web: http://www.aidinkielenopetustieteenseurary.com; http://www.interconference.fi
Work: University of Turku, Department of teacher education
Educarium, Assistentinkatu 5
20014 University of Turku Turku
FINLAND
Phone: +358-407348943

Name: Dr Merja Kauppinen
E-mail: merja.a.kauppinen@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä ; Department of Teacher Education
P.O.Box 35
Finland
Phone: + 358(0)408053334

Name: PhD, senior lecturer Elina Kouki
E-mail: elina.kouki@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku, Faculty of Education, Department of Teacher Education
Assistentinkatu 5
20500 Turku
Finland
Phone: +358 2 333 6609

Name: University lecturer, Ph.D Pirjo E Kulju
E-mail: pirjo.kulju@uta.fi
Work: University of Tampere, Unit of Education
Tampereen yliopisto
33014 Tampere
Finland

Name: Dr Paivi Kristi Kumpulainen
E-mail: krkumpul@ktk.oulu.fi
Work: School of Education University of Oulu
Linnanmaa, PL 222
90571 Oulu
FINLAND
Phone: +81 553 1011
Fax: +81 553 3600

Name: PhD, Lecturer Aino-Maija Lahtinen
E-mail: aino-maija.lahtinen@helsinki.fi
Web: http://www.edu.helsinki.fi/ktl
Work: University of Helsinki; Department of Education
Bulevardi 18
000140 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: 358 9 191 28006
Fax: 358 9 191 28073

Name: Professor Leena Laurinen
E-mail: Llaurine@edu.jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyvaskyla; Dept. of Education
Agora, Psykocenter
FIN-40014 Jyvaskyla
FINLAND

Name: Ann-Charlott Lindeberg
E-mail: Lindeberg@SHH.FI
Work: Swedish School of Economics
Arkadiank. 22
00100 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: 358 0 40303 1
Fax: 358 0 40303 333 /40303 414

Name: Kirsti Lonka
E-mail: kirsti.lonka@cc.helsinki.fi
Work: Development & Research Unit, Learning Centre, Faculty of Medicine Universi
P.O. Box 61
00014 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: +09 191 26 862
Fax: +09 191 26 863

Name: Professor Minna-Riitta Luukka
E-mail: minna-riitta.luukka@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä; Department of Languages / Finnish
P.O.Box 35 (F)
FI-40014 Jyväskylä
FINLAND
Phone: +358-503775698
Fax: +358-142601431

Name: adjunct professor, PhD Henna Makkonen-Craig
E-mail: henna.makkonen@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki; Department of Finnish, Finno-Ugrian and Scandinavian Studies
PO Box 4
Finland
Phone: +358-9-19124142
Fax: +358-9-19123329

Name: MA Nina K. Maunu
E-mail: nina.maunu@espoo.opit.fi
Work: Kilonpuisto school; secondary level
Kilonpuiston koulu
PL 3129, 02070 City of Espoo
FINLAND
Phone: + 358503434634

Name: Dr Tuula K.. Merisuo-Storm
E-mail: tuula.merisuo-storm@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku; Department of Teacher Education in Rauma
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 Rauma
FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 7276 076
Fax: +358 2 515 9954

Name: FM Kirsi-Marja Anneli Nieminen
E-mail: kirsi-marja.nieminen@dnainternet.net
Work: The School of Luvia
Kirkkotie 18
29100 Luvia
FINLAND
Phone: + 35825408207

Name: Lecturer in a Teacher Training School Eeva-Maija Niinistö
E-mail: eeva-maija.niinisto@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku Teacher Training School in Rauma
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 Rauma
Finland

Name: PhD, Senior Lecturer Outi K. Oja
E-mail: outi.oja@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki; Department of Teacher Education
Siltavuorenpenger 5A
Finland

Name: Councellor of Education Gun Oker-Blom
E-mail: gun.oker-blom@oph.fi
Work: Utbildningsstyrelsen
PB 380
00531 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358503725053

Name: Hilkka Paldanius
E-mail: hilkka.paldanius@jyu.fi
Work: Finland

Name: Dr. Johanna K. Pentikäinen
E-mail: jpentika@gmail.com
Work: University of HelsinkiDepartment of Teacher Education
PL 14
00014 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: 358407517520

Name: Dr. Ekaterina Protassova
E-mail: ekaterina.protassova@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Tartu, Estonia; Narva College of Education
Lepolantie 91 A 3
FI-00660 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: +358 9 19123462
Fax: + 358 9 7546398

Name: student Kaisa Pyykkö
E-mail: kaisa.pyykko@me.com
Work: University of Helsinki / Department of Teacher Education
P.O. Box 9 / Finland Helsingin Yliopisto / Helsinki
Finland

Name: Adjunct Professor, senior lecturer Kaisu Rättyä
E-mail: kaisu.j.rattya@gmail.com
Work: University of Eastern Finland, Philosophical Faculty, School of Applied Educational Science and Teacher Education
PL 111
Finland

Name: master of arts Katarina Rejman
E-mail: katarina.rejman@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi; Pedagogiska fakulteten
Strandgatan 2
Finland

Name: PhD (Educ.) Senior Lecturer (Craft Science) Marja-Leena Rönkkö
E-mail: malepe@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku Department of Teacher Education, Rauma Unit
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 Rauma
Finland

Name: Phd Student Camilla Rosvall
E-mail: crosvall@uva.fi
Work: University of Vaasa
PO BOX 700 Vaasa
Finland
Phone: 0445160660

Name: Adjunct professor Sara Routarinne
E-mail: sara.routarinne@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki; Dept. of teacher education
Siltavuorenpenger 5 A
Finland

Name: PhD, MEd special education teacher Ann-Sofie Selin
E-mail: aselin@abo.fi
Web: http://PLEASE CORRECT THE WRONG ADRESS
Work: Cygnaeus School
Mariegatan 7
FI-20100 Åbo
Finland

Name: Senior researcher Raisa K Simola
E-mail: raisa.simola@joensuu.fi
Work: University of Joensuu; Dept .of Education
P.O. Box 111
80101 Joensuu
FINLAND
Phone: -(0)13- 251 4437

Name: University lecturer Anna Slotte
E-mail: anna.slotte@helsinki.fi
Web: http://https://tuhat.helsinki.fi/portal/sv/persons/anna-slotte(fa193d7c-285c-42aa-bdf4-170c349f7ed9).html
Work: University of Helsinki, Faculty of Education
Siltavuorenpenger 5 A /PO Box 9
00014 University of Helsinki Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358503185498

Name: Associate Professor Anna Slotte-Lüttge
E-mail: aluttge@abo.fi
Work: Faculty of Education Åbo Akademi University
PO Box 311
Finland
Phone: +358504324871, +35863247343

Name: Matilda Ståhl
E-mail: matstahl@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi, Faculty of Education and Welfare Studies
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vasa
Finland

Name: PhD, Author, University teacher of literature and drama Pirjo Suvilehto
E-mail: pirjo.suvilehto@oulu.fi
Work: University of Oulu; Faculty of education, Department of Educational Sciences and teacher Education, Early Childhood Education
University of Oulu
Finland
Phone: +358 40 520 8190

Name: Professor Liisa Tainio
E-mail: liisa.tainio@helsinki.fi
Work: University of Helsinki; Department of Teacher Education
P.O.Box 9
00014 University of Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: +358919129842

Name: Professor Mirja Tarnanen
E-mail: mirja.tarnanen@jyu.fi
Work: University of Jyväskylä; Department of Teacher Education
PO.Box 35
Finland
Phone: +358 408053011

Name: Päivi Tynjälä
E-mail: ptynjala@cc.jyu.fi
Work: Institute for Educational Research, University of Jyvaskyla University of
P.O. Box 35 (Freda)
40351 Jyväskylä
FINLAND
Phone: +358 14 2603 219
Fax: +358 14 2603 201

Name: Annette Ukkola
E-mail: annette.ukkola@karvi.fi
Work: Finnish Education Evaluation Centre
P.O. Box 28 (Mannerheiminaukio 1 A)
00101 Helsinki
Finland

Name: PhD, University Lecturer Pirjo Helena Vaittinen
E-mail: pirjo.vaittinen@uta.fi
Work: University of Tampere, School of Education
33014 UNIVERSITY OF TAMPERE
Finland
Phone: 358 (0)40 1901755

Name: DR. Pirjo Viitanen
E-mail: pirvii@saunalahti.fi
Work: University of Turku; Department of Teacher Education
Assistentinkatu 5
20014 Turku
FINLAND

Name: Anders Westerlund
E-mail: anders.westerlund@abo.fi
Work: Åbo Akademi University, Faculty of Education and Welfare Studies
Strandgatan 2
65100 Vasa
Finland

Name: Lecturer in Mathematics Education Miikka, E. Wikholm
E-mail: mewikh@utu.fi
Work: University of Turku, Faculty of Education, Department of Teacher Education in Rauma
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 Rauma
Finland