ARLE

Users in Estonia


Name: Ph.D. Katrin Aava
E-mail: aava@tlu.ee
Web: http://-
Work: Tallinn University; Institute of Estonian Language and Culture
Narva Rd 25
Estonia
Phone: +372 640 9312
Fax: -

Name: Professor Reili Argus
E-mail: reili.argus@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University, School of Humanities
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +3725185182

Name: Mrs Merilin Aruvee
E-mail: merilin@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University, Institute of Humanities
Estonia

Name: Prof Martin Ehala
E-mail: martin.ehala@gmail.com
Work: Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics University of Tartu
Jakobi 2-412
50090 Tartu
Estonia

Name: Student Mari-Vivian Ellam
E-mail: marivivian.laht@gmail.com
Work:

Name: Dr Luule Epner
E-mail: epner@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Liivi Heinla
E-mail: liiviheinla@gmail.com
Work: Kadrina Keskkool
Rakvere tee 4
45201 Kadrina
Estonia
Phone: +372 55683254

Name: Tiit Hennoste
E-mail: tiit.hennoste@ut.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Mrs Külliki Kaju
E-mail: kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
Work: Tallinna 21. Kool
Raua 6
10124 Tallinn
Estonia

Name: Dr Jelena Kallas
E-mail: jelena_kallas@hotmail.com
Work: Institute of the Estonian Language
Roosikrantsi 6
10119 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: 56915892

Name: Triinu Kärbla
E-mail: triinukarbla@gmail.com
Work: University of Tartu
Estonia

Name: Maile Käsper
E-mail: maile.kasper@gmail.com
Work: University of Tartu; Faculty of Social Sciences and Education
Salme 1a
50103 Tartu
Estonia

Name: Prof. Krista Kerge
E-mail: krista.kerge@gmail.com
Web: http://https://www.etis.ee/Portal/Persons/Display/ce6d8597-a392-47bc-8b85-a570ae837b92?tabId=CV_ENG&language=ENG
Work: Tallinn University; Institute of the Estonian Language and Culture
Narva Rd 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +372 64 09 312

Name: Lecturer Jaagup Kippar
E-mail: jaagup@tlu.ee
Web: http://www.tlu.ee/~jaagup
Work: School of Digital Technologies
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +3726409421
Fax: +3726409118

Name: Mare Kitsnik
E-mail: marekitsnik@gmail.com
Work: Tallinn University
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: 5128962

Name: Andi Kivinukk
E-mail: andik@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Ms Kaia Kivitoa
E-mail: kaia.kivitoa@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Professor Birute Klaas-Lang
E-mail: birute.klaas-lang@ut.ee
Work: Tartu Ülikool
Estonia

Name: Kadri Koppel
E-mail: koppel.kadri@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Anneli Kõvamees
E-mail: viale@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Mr Priit Kruus
E-mail: priit.kruus@va.ee
Work: Tallinn University, Institute of Humanities
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia

Name: Airi Kukk
E-mail: airi.kukk@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University
Estonia

Name: Triinu Laar
E-mail: triinu.laar@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu, Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics, Department of Estonian
Jakobi
51014 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +37253012257

Name: Associate Professor Kersti Lepajoe
E-mail: kersti.lepajoe@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu; Institute of Estonian language and general linguistics
Ülikooli 18
51900 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +3725165347
Fax: +3727350224

Name: Gerli Lokk
E-mail: gerli.lokk@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Merilyn Martis
E-mail: merilyn.martis@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Mrs (PhD, Associate Professor) Ave Mattheus
E-mail: ave.mattheus@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University, School of Humanities
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: 5120668

Name: dr Peep Nemvalts
E-mail: Peep.Nemvalts@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Miina Norvik
E-mail: miina.norvik@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu
Estonia

Name: Karin Org
E-mail: karin.org@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University Conference Centre
Estonia

Name: lecturer (MA) Andrus Org
E-mail: andrus.org@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu
Ülikooli 16
51014 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +372 53433353

Name: Dr Hille Pajupuu
E-mail: hille@eki.ee
Web: http://www.eki.ee
Work: Institute of the Estonian Language
Roosikrantsi, 6
10119 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +372 6177500

Name: Prof. Renate Pajusalu
E-mail: renate.pajusalu@ut.ee
Work: Tartu ülikool, eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Jakobi 2
Estonia
Phone: 5159124

Name: Ms Taisi Pihel
E-mail: taisi.pihel@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Tuuli Piirsalu
E-mail: tuuli.piirsalu@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Merle Pindmaa
E-mail: pindmaamerle@gmail.com
Work: Tartu Erakool
Tähe 4
Estonia

Name: Helen Plado
E-mail: helen.plado@ut.ee
Work: Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics, University of Tartu; Võro Institute
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +3727376544

Name: Mrs Halliki Põlda
E-mail: halliki.polda@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Katrin Poom-Valickis
E-mail: katrinpv@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University
Estonia

Name: Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium, teacher Merle Prii
E-mail: merle.prii@syg.edu.ee
Work: Saaremaa Ühisgümnaasium
Hariduse 13
93812 Kuressaare
Estonia
Phone: +372 520 8780

Name: PhD Helin Puksand
E-mail: helin.puksand@tlu.ee
Web: http://www.tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University; Institute of Educational Sciences
Narva road 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +37255601769

Name: Kristiina Ranne
E-mail: krys@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Pille Reins
E-mail: pille.reins@innove.ee
Work: Foundation Innove
Lõõtsa 4
11415 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +372 735 0622

Name: Hiie Rüütel
E-mail: hiie.ryytel@gmail.com
Work:

Name: Külli Saia
E-mail: kylli.saia@tammegymnaasium.ee
Work: Tartu Tamme High School (Tartu Tamme Gümnaasium)
Nooruse
50411 Tartu
Estonia

Name: Ülle Salumäe
E-mail: ylle.salumae@gag.ee
Work: Gustav Adolf Grammar School; Department of Estonian Language and Literature
Suur-Kloostri 16
Estonia
Phone: +372627 4050

Name: PhD Martin Sillaots
E-mail: martins@tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University, School of Digital Technologies
Narva mnt 25
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: 5186127

Name: Kadri Sormus
E-mail: kadri.sormus@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu, Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics
Jakobi 2
Estonia
Phone: 53469903

Name: Pire Teras
E-mail: pire.teras@ut.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Peeter Tinits
E-mail: peeter.tinits@gmail.com
Work: Tallinn University
Teaduse 18-9
75501 Saku
Estonia
Phone: 5074849

Name: mrs ENDA TRUBOK
E-mail: enda.trubok@ut.ee
Web: http://Narva.ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu Narva College e-mail: college@narva.ut.ee
Raekoja plats 2
20307 Narva
Estonia
Phone: +372 7401900
Fax: Fax: 372 7401999

Name: Language teaching strategies for students’ text comprehension and word semantics acquisition in primary school Krista Uibu
E-mail: krista.uibu@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu, Institute of Educational Sciences
Salme 1a
50103 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +3725208579

Name: Mrs (PhD, Associate Professor) Anne Uusen
E-mail: uusen@tlu.ee
Web: http://www.tlu.ee
Work: Tallinn University; Primary Education
Narva str 25
Estonia
Phone: +372-6199719

Name: Ms Leelo Valgma
E-mail: leelovalgma@gmail.com
Work: Estonia

Name: Professor Marika Veisson
E-mail: marika.veisson@tlu.ee
Web: http://www.tlu.ee
Work: School of Educational Sciences
25 Narva Road
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +3725544

Name: Piret Viires
E-mail: piret.viires@tlu.ee
Work: Estonia

Name: Maigi Vija
E-mail: maigi.vija@ut.ee
Work: University of Tartu, Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
Estonia

Name: Prof. Anastassia Zabrodskaja
E-mail: anastassia.zabrodskaja@gmail.com
Web: http://https://www.etis.ee/Portal/Persons/Display/e55ab23a-a02e-4813-a72d-9df014d42a3d?language=ENG&tabId=CV_ENG
Work: Tallinn University Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School / University of Tartu, Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics
Narva mnt 29, room A236
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +37255659113