ARLE

Users in Belgium


Name: MA Nora G.A. Bogaert
E-mail: nora.bogaert@arts.kuleuven.be
Work: KU Leuven; centre for Language and Education
Blijde-Inkomsstraat 7
3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: *32 16.32.53.68
Fax: *32 16.32.53.20

Name: An Bosmans
E-mail: An.bosmans@cooo.vlaanderen.be
Work: Ministerie van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap, Dept. Coordinatie algemene diensten
Boudewijnlaan 30
1000 Brussel
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 553 5626

Name: Renske Bouwer
E-mail: renske.bouwer@uantwerpen.be
Work: Instructional and Educational Sciences
Stadscampus Gratiekapelstraat 10
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

Name: Prof. Dr. Jordi Casteleyn
E-mail: jordi.casteleyn@uantwerpen.be
Work: Antwerp School of Education (Antwerp University)
Venusstraat 35
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 265 45 07

Name: Kristien Coussement
E-mail: kristien.coussement@arts.kuleuven.ac.be
Work: Centre for Language and migration; University of Leuven
blijde-inkomststraat 7
3000 leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: 016325375
Fax: 016325360

Name: Marielle Crahay
E-mail: Marielle.Crahay@uclouvain.be
Work: Université catholique de Louvain (UCL)
Belgium

Name: Prof. Dr Frans Daems
E-mail: daems@UIA.ua.AC.BE
Work: UFSIA
Prinsstraat 13
2000 Antwerpen
BELGIUM
Phone: 03 820 29 64
Fax: 03 820 29 62

Name: Isabelle De Ridder
E-mail: deridder@uia.ua.ac.be
Work: Universitaire Instelling Antwerpen (UIA) Department of Romance Languages
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Wilrijk
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 3 820 28 32
Fax: + 32 3 820 28 23

Name: dr. An J.M. De Vos
E-mail: an.devos@khleuven.be
Work: Belgium

Name: Drs. Steven Delarue
E-mail: Steven.Delarue@UGent.be
Web: http://www.stevendelarue.be
Work: Ghent University, Faculty of Arts, Department of Linguistics
Blandijnberg 2
9000 Gent
Belgium

Name: Annelies Deveneyns
E-mail: annelies.deveneyns@ucll.be
Work: Belgium

Name: Jella Di Perna
E-mail: jella@uia.ua.ac.be
Work: Universitaire Instelling Anterwerpen
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Wlirijk-Antwerpen
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 3 820 2987
Fax: +32 3 820 2962

Name: Mr Jean-Louis Dufays
E-mail: dufays@rom.ucl.ac.be
Web: http:// -
Work: CEDILL - Université catholique de Louvain; Etudes romanes
Place Cardinal Mercier, 14
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 10 46 85 86
Fax: + 32 10 857 99

Name: Jan Elen
E-mail: TDUOJE@blekul11
Work: DUO/SIM K.U. Leuven
Naamsestraat 98
B-3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 16 29 03 91
Fax: +31 16 2951 33

Name: Michel Hupet
E-mail: hupet@exco.ucl.ac.be
Work: Dpt. De Psychology Experimentale, Universite de Louvain, UCL
B-1348 Louvain la Neuve
BELGIUM

Name: Professor Doctor Canvat Karl
E-mail: karl.canvat@lorraine.iufm.fr
Work: IUFM de Lorraine; Français
5, rue Paul Richard
54000 Nancy
FRANCE
Phone: (00 33) 3 83 17 68 68
Fax: (00 33)3 83 17 68 69

Name: dr. Jeroen Lievens
E-mail: jeroen.lievens@khlim.be
Web: http://www.khlim.be
Work: Catholic University College Limburg; IWT & MAD
Agoralaan Gebouw B
3590 Diepenbeek
BELGIUM
Phone: 003214368384

Name: Prof. Dr Joost Lowyck
E-mail: FPAAJ03 @ BLEKUL11
Work: Centre for Instructional Psychology and Technology
Vesaliusstraat 2
B-3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: + 32 16 286244
Fax: + 32 26 296274

Name: Dr. André Mottart
E-mail: Andre.Mottart@Ugent.be
Work: Ghent University; Education
Henri Dunantlaan 1
9000 Gent
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 9 264 62 51
Fax: +32 9 264 64 80

Name: Geir OTTESTAD
E-mail: Geir.OTTESTAD@ec.europa.eu
Work: Belgium

Name: Mrs Tineke Padmos
E-mail: tineke.padmos@arts.kuleuven.be
Work: Center for Language and Education; University of Leuven
Blijde-Inkomststraat 7
3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: 003216325517
Fax: 003216325360

Name: Rita Rijmenans
E-mail: rymenans@uia.ua.ac.be
Work: Universitaire Instelling Antwerpen
Universiteitsplein 1
B-2610 Antwerpen
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 3 820.29.79
Fax: +32 3 820 29 62

Name: Mr. Kris Rutten
E-mail: Kris.Rutten@Ugent.be
Web: http://www.onderwijskunde.ugent.be/en/cv_rutten.ht
Work: Ghent University; Department of Education
H. Dunantlaan 2
9000 Ghent
BELGIUM
Phone: 09/264.62.53
Fax: 09/264.88.84

Name: Maitre assistante et chargée de cours invitée Caroline JJ Scheepers
E-mail: caroline.scheepers@uclouvain.be
Web: http://www.uclouvain.be/caroline.scheepers
Work: Université catholique de Louvain; FIAL
Place Cardinal Mercier 14 bte L3.06.02
Belgique

Name: Rudi Schollaert
E-mail: rudi.schollaert@vsko.be
Work: Vlaams secretariaat van het Katholiek Onderwijs
Guimardstraat 1
B 1040 Brussels
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 507 07 82
Fax: +31 2 511 6839

Name: Prof. Dr Ronald Soetaert
E-mail: Ronald.Soetaert@rug.ac.be
Work: University Ghent, Dept. of Education
Dunantlaan 1
9000 Gent
BELGIUM
Phone: 00 32 9 264 6251
Fax: 00 32 9 264 6450

Name: Prof. dr. Dirk Speelman
E-mail: dirk.speelman@arts.kuleuven.be
Work: KU Leuven, Quantitative Lexicology and Variational Linguistics
Blijde Inkomststraat 21
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Name: M. Serge Terwagne
E-mail: terwagne.serge@skynet.be
Web: http://www.he-jacquard.be/seqped/didac/schemecr1.h
Work: HAUTE ECOLE ALBERT JACQUARD; Département pédagogique
3b rue des Dames Blanches
5000 Namur
BELGIUM

Name: Saskia Timmermans
E-mail: saskia.timmermans@arts.kuleuven.ac.be
Work: Centre for Language & Migration, Dept. Linguistics
Blijde Inkomststraat 7
3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 16 325 372
Fax: +32 16 325 360

Name: Dr Jose Tummers
E-mail: jose.tummers@khleuven.be
Work: University College Leuven KU Leuven, Quantitative Lexicology and Variational Linguistics
Hertogstraat
3001 Leuven
Belgium
Phone: ++32 (0)16 375 318

Name: Brenda van den Broek
E-mail: brenda.vandenbroek@uantwerpen.be
Web: http://www.liftwritingresearch.com
Work: Antwerp University
Prinsstraat 13
Belgium

Name: Koen Van Gorp
E-mail: koen.vangorp@arts.kuleuven.ac.be
Work: Centre for Language and Migration, dept. Linguistics
Blijde Inkomststraat 7
3000 Leuven
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 16 325362
Fax: +32 16 325360

Name: dr. Elke Van Steendam
E-mail: elke.vansteendam@telenet.be
Work: KULeuven, Faculty of Arts
Warmoesberg 26
1000 Brussel
Belgium

Name: Ms. Valerie Van Vooren
E-mail: ValerieP.VanVooren@UGent.be
Work: Ghent University Department of Educational Studies
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)9 264 8670

Name: Geert Vandermeersche
E-mail: Geert.Vandermeersche@UGent.be
Work: Ghent University; Department of Educational Studies
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Gent
BELGIUM
Phone: +329 264 62 57

Name: Nina Vandermeulen
E-mail: nina.vandermeulen@uantwerpen.be
Work: Belgium

Name: Steven Vanhooren
E-mail: steven.vanhooren@ugent.be
Work: Ghent University; Educational Sciences
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Ghent
BELGIUM
Phone: +3292646257

Name: Edward Vanhoutte
E-mail: evanhout@uia.ua.ac.be
Work: UIA Studie- en Documentatiecentrum Hugo Claus dept. Germanic Philology
Universiteitsplein 1
B-2610 Wilrijk
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 3 820 2779
Fax: +32 3 820 2762