ARLE

Users in Australia


Name: Prof. Dr Roslyn Arnold
E-mail: r.arnold@edfac.usyd.edu.au
Work: University of Sydney, dept of Educational psychology and literacies
Faculty of Education
2006 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 612 9351 2022
Fax: 612 9351 2606

Name: Dr David Baxter
E-mail: dbaxter@metz.une.edu.au
Web: http://
Work: University of New England School of Education
School of Education
2351 Armidale
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 0267733812
Fax: 0267735078

Name: Professor Catherine Beavis
E-mail: catherine.beavis@deakin.edu.au
Web: http://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/catherine-beavis
Work: Research for Educational Impact (REDI) Deakin University
Burwood Highway
3215 Burwood
Australia
Phone: +61 3 92468457

Name: Miss Natalie Bellis
E-mail: Nbellis@stpaulsags.vic.edu.au
Work: St Paul's Anglican Grammar School; English
150 Bowen St
Australia

Name: Dr Scott Bulfin
E-mail: scott.bulfin@monash.edu
Web: http://monash.edu/research/explore/en/persons/scott-bulfin(3fcb41e9-291c-4d87-b83e-adcdc52563db).html
Work: Monash University, Faculty of Education
Clayton
3800 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: 03 9905 9067

Name: Raylene Bywaters
E-mail: r.bywaters@bphs.sa.edu.au
Work: Baksia Park International High School
610 Milne Road
South Australia 5091 Banksia Park
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61 8 8264 8122

Name: Mrs Kelly Carabott
E-mail: kelly.carabott@monash.edu
Work: Monash University
Wellington Road
Australia
Phone: 0432685139

Name: Dr. Wendy M. Cumming-Potvin
E-mail: w. cumming-potvin@murdoch.edu.au
Web: http://www.education.murdoch.edu.au/staff/wendy_cu
Work: Murdoch University ; School of Education
South Street, WA
6150 Perth
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 08 9360 2192
Fax: 08 9360 6296

Name: Dr Gina Curro Gina Curro
E-mail: gina.curro@vu.edu.au
Work: Victoria University Academic Support and Development
Ballarat Road
3032 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: 0432884832

Name: Professor Brenton Doecke
E-mail: brenton.doecke@deakin.edu.au
Work: Deakin University
Australia

Name: Dr Julie Faulkner
E-mail: julie.faulkner@monash.edu
Work: Faculty of Education, Monash University
100 Clyde Rd
3806 Berwick
Australia
Phone: 0429890603

Name: Dr. Bob Q. Gao
E-mail: b.gao@latrobe.edu.au
Work: Department of Languages, Histories and Culture, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences La Trobe University
Bundoora, Victoria
3086 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 1332

Name: Emeritus Professor Bill Green
E-mail: bigreen@csu.edu.au
Work: Charles Sturt University; School of Teacher Education
Panorama Avenue
2795 Bathurst
Australia

Name: Kerry Philip Green
E-mail: k.green@mailbox.uq.oz.au
Work: Journalism Department University of Queensland
4072 St Lucia
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 07 365 3108 (work)
Fax: 07 365 1377

Name: Dr Robyn Henderson
E-mail: robyn.henderson@usq.edu.au
Work: University of Southern Queensland; Faculty of Education
West Street
AUSTRALIA

Name: Dr Lijian Hong
E-mail: lijian.hong@arts.monash.edu.au
Work: Monash University; Chinese Studies
S526, Building 11A, Clayton campus, Melbourne
VIC3800 Melbourne
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61-3 99052954

Name: Ms Bella Illesca
E-mail: billesca@deakin.edu.au
Work: Deakin University School of Education
221 Burwood Highway
3125 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: 0431863420

Name: Dr Anne T Keary
E-mail: anne.keary@monash.edu
Work: Faculty of Education Monash University
Wellington Rd
3168 Clayton
Australia
Phone: +61 412525682

Name: Dr Jane Kirkby
E-mail: jane.kirkby@monash.edu
Work: Monash University
PO Box 1071
3805 Narre Warren
Australia
Phone: 0409 020 384

Name: Dr Alex Kostogriz
E-mail: alex.kostogriz@education.monash.edu.au
Work: Monash University; Education
Clayton campus
3800 Clayton
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61 3 9905 2778
Fax: 61 3 9905 2779

Name: Kerrie-Lee Krause
E-mail: kkrause@ted.educ.mq.edu.au
Work: School of Education Macquarie University
AUSTRALIA

Name: Ms Irma Lachmund
E-mail: bilingualfamilies@yahoo.com.au
Web: http://www.bilingualfamilies.net
Work: Bilingual Families Perth
PO Box 517
Australia

Name: Graham Little
E-mail: urkus@ozemail.com.au
Work: AUSTRALIA

Name: Kristina Love
E-mail: k.love@edfac.unimelb.edu.au
Work: Department of Language, Literacy and Arts Education, The University of Melbourne
Parkville
3010 Victoria
Australia
Phone: +61 3 83448349
Fax: +61 3 83448612

Name: Mr Rupert J Macgregor
E-mail: projects.acsso@internode.on.net
Web: http://www.languageseducation.com
Work: Australian Council of State School Organisations
PO Box 323
2605 CURTIN ACT
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612 6282 5150
Fax: +612 6285 1351

Name: dr. F. Mangubhai
E-mail: mangubha@zeus.usq.edu.au
Work: University College of Southern Queensland
Post Office Darling Heights
4350 Toowoomba, Queensland
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61-76-385883
Fax: 61-76-391529

Name: Professor Susan Martin
E-mail: s.martin@latrobe.edu.au
Work: LaTrobe University
Australia

Name: Associate Professor Larissa McLean Davies
E-mail: lucy.buzacott@unimelb.edu.au
Work: Melbourne Graduate School of Education, University of Melbourne
Level 7, 100 Leicester Street
Australia
Phone: 6103834447605

Name: Professor Philip Mead
E-mail: philip.mead@uwa.edu.au
Work: University of Western Australia; English & Cultural Studies, M202
35 Stirling Highway
Australia
Phone: +61 8 6488 2434
Fax: +61 8 6488 1030

Name: Elizabeth Melo
E-mail: cachirula@digisurf.com.au
Work: Australia
Phone: 0419270973

Name: Mrs Dewi Mulia
E-mail: dewimulia@rocketmail.com
Work: Deakin University Australia; Arts and Education
Burwood Highway 221
Australia
Phone: 03 9244 6100

Name: Dr Luci Pangrazio
E-mail: luci.pangrazio@monash.edu
Web: http://https://art-as-digital-as-art.com
Work: Monash University, Faculty of Education
Australia

Name: Dr Graham B. Parr
E-mail: graham.parr@monash.edu
Web: http://www.education.monash.edu.au/profiles/gparr
Work: Monash University; Faculty of Education
Wellington Road
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 3 9905 2854
Fax: +61 3 9905 2779

Name: Professor Wayne Sawyer
E-mail: w.sawyer@westernsydney.edu.au
Work: Australia

Name: Associate Professor Janet A Scull
E-mail: janet.scull@monash.edu
Work: Monash University Faculty of Education
Wellington Road
3800 Clayton
Australia

Name: Mr. Khalid Shaheen
E-mail: khalidsheen@yahoo.com, kmahmoods@gmail.com, khalid.shaheen@students.cdu.edu.au
Work: charles Darwin University; School of Education
NFIH
9090 Darwin
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61422847033

Name: Dr. Bruce Shortland-Jones
E-mail: SJONESB@educ.curtin.edu.au
Work: Curtin, University of TechnologyFaculty of Education
GPO Box U 1987
6001 Peth
AUSTRALIA
Phone: (619) 351 2194
Fax: (619) 351 2547

Name: Paul Skrebels
E-mail: p.skrebel@unisa.edu.au
Work: University of South Australia, School of Communication and Information Studies
St. Bernards Road
SA 5072 Magill
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 8 8302 4489
Fax: +61 8 8302 4745

Name: Mr Stephen J. Smith
E-mail: ssmith@trinitylismore.com
Work: UTS; Education
Broadway
2006 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 0409 910 945

Name: Miss Supalux Sri-sumang
E-mail: supaluxx@yahoo.com
Work: University of South Australia; School of Education
Room G1-68 UniSA Magill Campus
AUSTRALIA
Phone: (61) 0883024573

Name: Mr William John Steel
E-mail: life2aid@bigpond.net.au
Work: Aid to Life Ministries; Missions
PO Box 1727
2350 Armidale NSW
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 02 67727073
Fax: N/A

Name: Anne Thwaite
E-mail: athwaite@cowan.edu.au
Work: School of Language Education, Edith Cowan University
Pearson, St
6018 Churchlands, Perth
AUSTRALIA

Name: Marianne Treuen
E-mail: m.treuen@qut.edu.au
Work: School of Cultural and Language Studies. Queensland University of Technology
Kelvin Grove Campus Victoria Park Road
Queensland 4059 Kelvin Grove.
AUSTRALIA
Phone: )73 864 5978

Name: Professor Len Unsworth
E-mail: l.unsworth@griffith.edu.au
Web: http://www.griffith.edu.au/professional-page/len-unsworth
Work: Griffith University; Education
Messines Ridge Road, Mt Gravatt
Australia
Phone: 61 + 7 37355734

Name: Sieta van der Hoeven
E-mail: Sieta.vander.Hoeven@unisa.edu.au
Work: CPPC University of South Australia
Magill Campus, St Bernards Road
5072 Magill
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61-8-8302 4476

Name: Ken Watson
E-mail: kendw@bigpond.com
Work: St. Clair Press
PO Box 287
NSW 2039 Rozelle
AUSTRALIA
Phone: + 61 2 9810 7839
Fax: + 61 2 9418 1923

Name: Ken Willis
E-mail: kwillis@cowan.edu.au
Work: School of Language Education
2, Bradford Street
6050 Perth Mount Lawley W.A.
AUSTRALIA

Name: Professor Claire A Woods
E-mail: claire.woods@unisa.edu.au
Work: University of South Australia School of Communication, Information and New Media
St Bernards Road
5072 MAGILL
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 8 83024760
Fax: 61 8 8302 4745

Name: Professor Lyn Yates
E-mail: l.yates@unimelb.edu.au
Work: Australia